Goa Legislative Assembly
Goa Legislative
Goa Legislative Assembly

Committee Members

  1. Shri. Rajesh Patnekar
  2. Shri. Nilkanth Halarnkar
  3. Shri. Aleixo Lourenco
  4. Shri. Subhash Shirodkar
  5. Smt. Alina Saldanha
  6. Shri. Pravin Zantye
  7. Shri. Antonio Fernandes

Sesson Information - Goa Legislative Assembly

Assembly is currently not in session.

Search - Goa Legislative Assembly
You can now search for all bills passed, rulings given by speaker here. Also you can learn the rich history of Goa Legislative Assembly
Parliament - Goa Legislative Assembly
Member of Parliament
Photo Gallery - Goa Legislative Assembly
RTI - Goa Legislative Assembly
Get Adobe Reader

The official website of Goa Vidhansabha has been developed to provide information about the Goa Vidhansabha to the general public. The documents and information displayed in the website are for reference purposes only and do not claim to be a legal document. Though all efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy of the content, the same should not be construed as a statement of law or used for any legal purposes.

The information contained in the website is based on the inputs received from the concerned Sections/branches of the Secretariat. Users are advised to verify/check any information with the relevant published documents before acting on the information provided in the website. Links to other websites that have been included on this website are provided for public convenience only. Goa Legislature Secretariat is not responsible for the contents or reliability of linked websites and does not necessarily endorse the view expressed within them